Creighton FertilityCare Class Schedule and Fees

January 13, 2022 Thursday NFCC 7:00 PM
January 22, 2022 Saturday NFCC 9:30 AM
February 5, 2022 Saturday NFCC
10:00 AM
February 17, 2021 Thursday NFCC 7:00 PM
March 6, 2022
Sunday
NFCC
7:00 PM
March 12, 2022 Saturday NFCC 9:30 AM
March 17, 2022 Thursday NFCC 7:00 PM
April 3, 2022 Sunday NFCC
7:30 PM
April 6, 2022 Wednesday NFCC 7:00 PM
April 20, 2022 Wednesday NFCC 7:00 PM
May 9, 2022
Monday
NFCC
7:00 PM
May 19, 2022 Thursday NFCC 7:00 PM
June 2, 2022 Thursday NFCC
7:00 PM
July 6, 2022 Wednesday NFCC
7:00 PM
August 13, 2022 Saturday NFCC
9:30 AM
August 17, 2022 Wednesday NFCC 7:30 PM
August 21, 2022 Sunday NFCC 7:30 PM
September 7, 2022 Wednesday NFCC
7:00 PM
September 18, 2022 Sunday NFCC 7:30 PM
October 14, 2022
Friday
NFCC
7:30 PM
October 23, 2022 Sunday NFCC 7:30 PM
November 3, 2022 Thursday NFCC
7:00 PM
November 13, 2022 Sunday NFCC 7:30 PM
December 6, 2022
Tuesday
NFCC
7:00 PM
December 14, 2022 Wednesday NFCC 7:00 PM

 

NFCC = Natural Fertility Care Center

Individual follow-up appointments (8 in the first year) are scheduled at the following intervals:  

 

 2 weeks, 4 weeks, 6 weeks, 8 weeks,
 12 weeks, 6 months, 9 months, 12 months.

After the first year, the recommended interval is every 6 - 12 months.

 

 

Introductory Session*                  $10.00
Enrollment Fee (Materials) $30.00
Follow up Sessions (each) $25.00
Chart Checks (actual time calculated at per hour fee) $25.00

Long Distance Instruction is available...contact the center for more information.

Follow-up sessions are covered by Medicaid.

  • Pre-registration is required
  • Introductory Session lasts approximately 1 hour and 15 minutes
  • Private Introductory Session appointment available
  • See Brochures for additional information
  • Serving Women and couples since 1975


* Lincoln Diocese engaged couple certificates available when you attend the Introductory Session.